EMAIL

Dustin Dierenfeldt - President

ddierenfeldt@kckpd.org

913-229-2508 (w)

​816-518-3041 (c)


Teresa Gallegos - Vice President 

tgallegos3@outlook.com


Marilyn Goodheart - Treasurer
mgoodheart37@gmail.com


Jamie Bradway - Secretary

emt1128@yahoo.com


​Lori Harwood - Trustee

lharwood2200@gmail.com 


Susan Imthurn - Outreach Coordinator 
browneyedgirl095@hotmail.com

Josef Sudduth - Law Enforcement Liaison

jsudduth@olatheks.org


Jennifer Cross - Law Enforcement Liaison

jcross@topeka.org


Linda Bohlender - Immediate Past President 
lkbender@cox.net

Special thanks to

Harry Herington for his continued support of

our organization.








Former police officer,

Harry Herington,

made a promise to his partners just as

thousands of

officers do  –

 "If something

happens to me,

take care of my family."

Today as the CEO of

NIC Inc., he continues

that promise with Ride4Cops,

 an initiative to

support the families

of fallen officers.

Donations through Paypal:

Donations may also be made through Paypal

by clicking on the button below:

Kansas Concerns of Police Survivors

MAIL
KS C.O.P.S.
Dustin Dierenfeldt

PO BOX 3575

Kansas City, KS 66103

PHONE

816-518-3041


DONATIONS 
The Kansas Chapter of Concerns of Police
Survivors depends entirely upon generous
gifts from the people of Kansas for the
operation of their support organization.
We are a 501(c)(3) organization, making contributions to KS COPS tax-deductible. 

Donations can be mailed to: 

Kansas COPS  
c/o Marilyn Goodheart, Treasurer
2404 Brookside Dr.

Lawrence, KS 66047